10410469_923214974390170_2353092928762047854_n-300x300

Created in 2006, PourParlers is SKEMA’s student forum. The association, which has about thirty members, aims to disseminate culture and information within the Lille campus.

Thus, PourParlers traditionally organizes conferences with politicians or public figures, hosts afterworks-debates and organizes cultural outings, such as to the National Assembly or on television sets.

The association is divided into several poles. The MUN pole simulates United Nations conferences, and travels throughout Europe to participate in this type of exercise (Madrid, Grenoble…). A MUN is also organised at SKEMA. The eloquence department organizes debates against other schools (EDHEC, Sciences Po, Lille II…) and organizes an annual eloquence competition, the Cicero Prize. The association, through the PPDA, publishes a monthly journal, written by the members of the association. It is the responsibility of the Events and Canvassing Department to invite personalities for conferences and partners for our events. Finally, the association has a communication department..

Thanks to its many meetings and the diversity of its missions, PourParlers has made a place for itself in the Lille associative landscape by offering students the opportunity to get information, debate, meet public figures and finally, to meet and share.

______________________

President : Etienne LOOS

Contact : loos.etienne@gmail.compourparlers.lille@skema.edu

Phone : 33 06 30 22 35 13

Facebook Page: Facebook

Twitter Account: Twitter

Instagram Account: Instagram

The association’s website

PourParlers

10410469_923214974390170_2353092928762047854_n-300x300

Créée en 2006, PourParlers est la tribune étudiante de SKEMA. L’association, qui compte une trentaine de membres, a pour objet la diffusion de la culture et de l’information au sein du campus Lillois.

Ainsi, PourParlers organise traditionnellement des conférences avec des hommes politiques ou des personnalités publiques, anime des afterworks-débats et organise des sorties culturelles, comme par exemple à l’Assemblée Nationale ou sur des plateaux télévisuels.

L’association est divisée en plusieurs pôles. Le pôle MUN simule des conférences des Nations Unies, et se déplace dans toute l’Europe afin de participer à ce genre d’exercices (Madrid, Grenoble…). Un MUN est également organisé à SKEMA. Le pôle éloquence organise des débats contre des autres écoles (EDHEC, Sciences Po, Lille II…) et organise un concours d’éloquence annuel, le Prix Cicéron. L’association, à travers le PPDA, publie un journal mensuel, rédigé par les membres de l’association. C’est au pôle évènementiel et démarchage qu’incombe la tâche d’inviter des personnalités pour les conférences, et des partenaires pour nos évènements. Enfin, l’association est dotée d’un pôle communication.

Grâce à ses nombreux rendez-vous et la diversité de ses missions, PourParlers s’est faite une place dans le paysage associatif lillois en offrant aux étudiants l’opportunité de s’informer, débattre, rencontrer des personnalités publiques, enfin, de se réunir pour partager.

______________________

Président : Gaspard GUILLEMIN DE MONPLANET

Contact : pourparlers.lille@skema.edu OU gaspard.guillemindemonplanet@skema.edu

Téléphone :

Page Facebook : Pourparlers

Instagram : Instagram Pourparlers

Twitter : Twitter pourparlers

Site de l’association

Association gérée par les étudiants du programme Grande École sur le campus de Lille.

PourParlers