Skip to content

SKEMA Job Service

The Direct Marketing professional association of SKEMA Business School which aims to offer payed jobs to the students of the parisian campus.

Born in 2021, SKEMA Job Service is the Direct Marketing professional association of SKEMA Business School on the parisian campus. Our goal ? We offer a large panel of missions to SKEMA students but also enable the members of our association to administrate a real associative business as they have to deal with new clients, planify and organize the missions, manage the traeasury, the registrations, the hiring-process etc... Beyond the remuneration, SKEMA's parisian Job Service also enables the students to gain experience and write it down in their resume, as well as having a first glimpse in the professional environment.

Main events:
CNJS : the job services' national confederation, which gathers twice a year all the other French job services, is the main event for our association. By the way, we also have the possibility to organize it ourselves and welcome te other job services at home. We can meet the other similar associations to share our business strategies and experiences to gain professional skills. https://www.jobs-service.fr/la-confederation https://www.jobs-service.fr/la-confederation

Student Job Fair : organised at each beginning of the year, this student job fair aims to make students meet companies easily.

Sales Department
From the issuance of the business proposal to the sending of the invoice to the client, the commercial division is responsible for carrying out each of the missions given to the association. The project manager is the main contact for the client and the students throughout the mission. The qualities required to be part of this division are rigor and the sense of contact and relationship.

Business Development Department
The role of the business development division is crucial for the association as its members have to get in touch with new leads, maintain a good relationship with existing clients and guarantee their satisfaction. Being part of this division requires having good relational skills, being able to deal professionaly (professional codes) and keeping the upper hand on the client as well as listening to him.

Communication Department
His task is to enhance the image and the expertise of the association, as well as increasing its visibility among the students and the companies, by posting the NEWS and SJS job offers on social medias.This division has to think on the communication strategy of the association, on the visuals to post, the online-content, the newsletters, the events...The qualities required for this division are the curiosity, creativity, dynamism, ambition and good writing and communication skills.

Treasury Department
This division is the guarantor of the good financial health of the association.
The treasurer is the association's interlocuter with the bank and the accountant.
The main tasks of the treasurer are to :
– manage the students' payments
– check the sending of the clients' invoices

Due to the professional aspect of the association, the hiring process will be divided in two parts. 1st part : you will have to attend a amphi session for the president of the association and the division managers to introduce SKEMA Job Service in detail, you will also be able to meet and talk with the members of the association to know more about it. The 2nd part : it will consist in presenting a 2 to 3 minute motivation speech to introduce yourself, tell us more about your interests, your motivations to be part of our team, what you will bring to our association and the divisions which you can be interested in. This speech will be followed by a "Fast & Curious" to get to know more about yourself.

President : Divine FOUCAULT
Email address : divine.foucault@skema.edu
Phone number: 07 66 01 74 72

Facebook
Instagram
Linkedin

Aller au contenu

SKEMA Job Service

L’association professionnelle de Marketing Direct de SKEMA Business School ayant pour objectif de proposer des missions rémunérées aux étudiants du campus parisien.

Créée en 2021, SKEMA Job Service Paris est l’association professionnelle de Marketing Direct de SKEMA Business School sur le campus de Paris. Notre mission ? Offrir un large panel de missions aux étudiants de SKEMA mais également permettre aux adhérents d’administrer une véritable entreprise associative puisqu’ils démarchent de nouveaux clients, planifient et organisent des missions, gèrent la trésorerie, les inscriptions, les recrutements, etc … Au-delà des rémunérations, la Job Service de SKEMA permet aux étudiants d’enrichir leurs CV, d’acquérir des expériences professionnelles et d’avoir un premier aperçu du monde de l’entreprise.

Evénements phares :
CNJS : la confédération nationale des job services, qui regroupe deux fois par ans toutes les autres job services de France, est l’évènement phare concernant notre association. Nous avons, d’ailleurs, la possibilité de l’organiser à domicile en y invitant toutes les autres job services de France. On rencontre les associations similaires pour partager nos stratégies et expériences professionelles pour gagner en compétences. https://www.jobs-service.fr/la-confederation

Salon job étudiant : organisé au début de l’année, l’objectif de ce salon est de faciliter la rencontre des étudiants et des entreprises pour trouver un job étudiant plus facilement.

Pôle Commercial
De l’émission de la proposition commerciale à l’envoi de la facture au client, le pôle commercial se charge de mener à bien chacune des missions données à l’association. Le chargé de mission est l’interlocuteur principal du client et des étudiants tout au long de la mission. Les qualités requises pour faire partie de ce pôle sont la rigueur et le sens du contact et du relationnel.

Pôle Développement Commercial
Le rôle du pôle développement commercial est déterminant pour l’association puisque ses membres doivent démarcher de nouveaux clients, fidéliser les clients existants et s’assurer de leur satisfaction. Les membres du pôle doivent avoir un bon relationnel, faire preuve d’un grand professionnalisme et doivent également être à l’écoute du client tout en étant force de proposition.

Pôle Communication
Sa mission est de valoriser l’image et le savoir-faire de l’association ainsi que d’accroitre sa visibilité auprès des étudiants et des entreprises, notamment en publiant les missions attribuées à SJS sur les réseaux sociaux. Les missions sont diverses : réflexion sur la stratégie de communication, création de supports visuels, contenus en ligne, site internet, newsletters, évènementiel… Les qualités requises sont la curiosité, l’organisation et un bon relationnel.

Pôle Trésorerie
Ce pôle est le garant de la bonne santé financière de l’association.
Le trésorier est l’interlocuteur de l’association auprès de la banque et de l’expert comptable.
Les principales tâches du pôle sont:
– le paiement des étudiants
– l’envoi et le suivi des factures des clients

Au vu de l’aspect professionalisant de l’association, les phases de recrutement se font en deux temps. 1ère phase : assister à un amphi de présentation de l’association en détail, échange avec ses membres, les responsables des pôles. 2ème phase : speech de motivation de 2-3 minutes pour vous présenter, présenter vos intérêts, vos motivations à rejoindre nos équipes, ce que vous apporteriez à l’association, les pôles qui vous intéresseraient. Ce speech de motivation sera suivi d’un “Fast & Curious” pour que nous apprenions à mieux vous connaître.

Présidente : Divine FOUCAULT
Adresse mail : divine.foucault@skema.edu
Téléphone : 07 66 01 74 72

Facebook
Instagram
Linkedin