Skip to content

SKEMA Consulting

The American branch of Skema Conseil, the Junior-Enterprise of SKEMA Business School

Skema Consulting is the American branch of Skema Conseil, SKEMA's Junior-Enterprise. The student club works as a professional consulting firm; its objective is to address the problems of the various actors of the economic life, while promoting a growth in skills of its members.

Audit & Quality
The audit and quality department is mainly responsible for ensuring the accuracy of all documents that leave the structure, including through the proofreading of all these documents. They are also the guarantors of the analysis of all the KPI of the structure.

Human Resources and General Secretariat
Skema Conseil's HRGS unit is made up of the General Secretaries and the Human Resources Managers of each campus. The General Secretaries organize, plan and lead the monthly meetings. They also ensure that the premises are well laid out and manage the inventory and supplies of the premises in order to keep them clean. The human resources managers' main mission is to recruit the staff that is essential to the commercial activity of the structure. On the other hand, they must ensure a good team atmosphere, both locally and nationally, through the organization of TeamBuilding and events that allow to create links.

Marketing
The marketing department is an essential part of the association. It combines both internal communication within the school and external communication, particularly through social networks. Beyond the creation of visuals, the pole analyzes the KPI related to their activity and set up a real marketing strategy on the long term.

KM/SI
The KMSI division is responsible for managing the referencing of the website, and for managing the digital components of the structure. They also play a key role in improving processes.

Treasury
Ensures the management of the treasury throughout the year. They are the pillars of the group and are few in number, but particularly assiduous and rigorous: no approximation here, only precision.

Commercial
The commercial division, composed of project managers and the commercial manager, are in charge of stimulating and supervising the commercial activity. They must accompany the other project managers of the structure throughout the study if necessary.

International
The international division is in charge of the development of the structure at the international level on the various SKEMA campuses.

The recruitment of Skema Conseil members is called the RFP: Recruitment - Training - Passing. Everything starts with a collective interview called "Business Game" and the submission of a CV. The RFP is then made up of two major stages: general theoretical training phases on the structure and then practical training oriented towards the desired areas. Numerous tests are added to the recruitment process to test the seriousness and motivation of each candidate.

President: Marie TRÜB
Email address : marie.trub@skema.edu
Phone number: 06 31 81 47 10

Raleigh branch Director: Luca TEMST
Email address: luca.temst@skema.edu

Facebook
Instagram
Website

Aller au contenu

SKEMA Consulting

La branche américaine de Skema Conseil, la Junior-Entreprise de SKEMA Business School.

Skema Consulting est la branche américaine de Skema Conseil, la Junior-Entreprise de SKEMA. L’association fonctionne comme un cabinet de conseil professionnel ; elle a donc pour objectif de traiter les problèmes des différents acteurs de la vie économique, tout en favorisant une montée en compétences de ses membres.

Audit & Qualité
Le pôle audit et qualité, se charge principalement de veiller à l’exactitude de tous les documents qui sortent de la structure, notamment à travers la relecture de l’ensemble de ces documents. Ils sont également les garants de l’analyse de tous les KPI de la structure.

Ressources Humaines et Secrétariat Général
Le pôle SGRH de Skema Conseil, regroupe les Secrétaires Généraux et les chargés des ressources humaines de chaque campus. Les secrétaires généraux organisent, planifient et animent les réunions mensuelles. Ils veillent également à la bonne disposition du local, gèrent l’inventaire et les fournitures des locaux afin de les garder propres. Les chargés des ressources humaines ont pour principale mission le recrutement des intervenants, indispensable pour assurer l’activité commerciale de la structure. D’un autre côté, ils doivent veiller à favoriser une bonne ambiance de l’équipe, tant locale que national via l’organisation de TeamBuilding et d’événements qui permettent de créer du lien.

Marketing
Le pôle marketing est un pôle essentiel de l’asso, il combine à la fois la communication interne dans l’école et la communication externe particulièrement à travers les réseaux sociaux. Au-delà de la création de visuels, le pôle analyse les KPI liés à leur activité et mettent en place une véritable stratégie marketing sur le long terme.

KM/SI
Le pôle KMSI a la responsabilité de gérer le référencement du site internet, et d’assurer la gestion des composantes numériques de la structure. Ils ont également un rôle déterminant dans l’amélioration des process.

Trésorerie
Assure la gestion de la trésorerie tout au long de l’année. Piliers du groupe, ses membres sont peu nombreux, mais particulièrement assidus et rigoureux : pas d’approximation ici, uniquement de la précision.

Commercial
Le pôle commercial composé des chefs de projet et du responsable commercial, sont en charge de dynamiser et encadrer l’activité commerciale. Ils doivent accompagner les autres chefs de projets de la structure durant toute la durée de l’étude si besoin.

International
Le pôle international quant à lui est en charge du développement de la structure au niveau international sur les différents campus de SKEMA.

Le recrutement des membres de Skema Conseil, s’appelle le RFP : Recrutement – Formation – Passation. Tout commence par une entretien collectif appelé “Business Game” et la remise d’un CV. Le RFP est ensuite constitué de deux étapes majeures : les phases de formations théoriques générales sur la structure puis de formations pratiques orientées vers les pôles souhaités. De nombreuses épreuves viennent s’ajouter au recrutement pour tester le sérieux et la motivation de chaque candidat.

Président : Marie TRÜB
Adresse mail : marie.trub@skema.edu
Téléphone : 06 31 81 47 10

Directeur d’antenne Raleigh : Luca TEMST
Adresse mail : luca.temst@skema.edu

Facebook
Instagram
Site internet