Skip to content

OneID

OneID is the tech association of the Lille campus.

OneID was created in 2003 and aims to introduce new technologies to SKEMA students, as well as to people outside the school. The students also benefit from a loan of material and advice in the fields of computing and telephony. All this is possible thanks to the work done by the members of the different poles of the association. At the head of each pole of the association there is a person in charge of the good functioning of his pole and of the communication with the other poles when it concerns common projects.

Main events :
Digidays are OneID's signature event. The objective is to offer students a different approach to new technologies in the presence of professionals. Activities such as VR, conferences, 3D printing, light painting, robotics are presented in a playful way where everyone can have the chance to get acquainted with its novelties. Lasergames organized by OneID are an opportunity for SKEMA students to spend a good time together. The "open plays" are events that gather Skemians around video games, mainly Mario Kart, Fifa, Just Dance, Mario Smash Bros and Beat Saber thanks to VR headsets.

Communication Department
Its goal is to ensure the communication of internal events to the association, but also plays a main role outside of OneID itself. The members of the Comms department are in charge of the Photoshop training sessions that are provided to SKEMA Students. The idea is to also offer in the near future Excel training sessions as well to better prepare students to their potential internships later on. The Comms dept. is also in charge of designing, creating, and producing logos & posters to other SKEMA clubs for free !

Canvassing Department
The canvassing department allows our association to finance its events and projects. The collaboration with companies allows OneID, but also Skema, to shine. Thus, links are forged that can certainly lead to funding, but also to donations, support, service proposals, and even internship proposals for some of our members. Without the canvassing department in charge of the relationship with companies, no large-scale project could take place. It is therefore essential.

Event Department
The mission of the event department is to set up the events organized by OneID, from the choice of the event, the date of the place, to the organization of the event and the staff. This year this pole will be very solicited because we have for project to set up a big event (of regional/national scale), while remaining realistic.

Digital Department
The digital department of OneID is in charge of the technical part that the association must manage. In particular, it takes care of the creation and hosting of several association websites at the request of the latter. It deals with 3D printing and also allows students to have technical assistance and advice for various computer problems. Finally, the digital pole manages the equipment held by OneID as well as its loan, whether to associations or to SKEMA students.

Radio Department
OneID's radio center allows Skema students to express themselves and listen to columns on various subjects. The radio show is held every week and is an opportunity for all students on the Lille campus to learn more about the latest news in new technologies but also about other topics depending on the type of show. In addition to the broadcasts between the members of the radio pole of the association, we frequently invite other associations of Skema to come and discuss with us. This type of show allows the invited associations to discuss the events they are setting up, their news but also themes related to new technologies to make One ID shine.

Recruitment is very important at OneID because when you join the association, you become a member for life. So in order to make the right choice on the recruited members, there are three phases of recruitment. The first is a 30-minute interview with OneID members. The second phase consists of submitting a paper for each division that the candidate wishes to present. Finally, the third phase brings together members and candidates during aperitifs and parties to get to know each other.

President: Bastien DRONNE
Email address: bastien.dronne@skema.edu
Phone number: 06 18 62 24 19
Email address of the association: oneid.lille@skema.edu

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Website

Aller au contenu

OneID

One ID est l’association de nouvelles technologies du campus de SKEMA Lille.

OneID a été créée en 2003 et a pour but de faire découvrir les nouvelles technologies aux étudiants de SKEMA, ainsi qu’aux personnes extérieures à l’école. Les étudiants bénéficient aussi d’un prêt de matériel et de conseils dans les domaines de l’informatique et de la téléphonie. Tout cela est possible grâce aux travaux effectués par les membres des différents pôles de l’association. A la tête de chaque pôle de l’association se trouve un responsable, en charge du bon fonctionnement de son pôle et de la communication avec les autres pôles quand il s’agit de projets communs.

Evènements phares :
Les Digidays sont l’évènement signature de OneID. L’objectif est de proposer aux étudiants une approche différentes des nouvelles technologies en présence de professionnels. Des activités telles que la VR, des conférences, l’impression 3D, le Light Painting, la robotique sont présentés de façon ludique où chacun peut avoir la chance de se familiariser avec ses nouveautés. Les Lasergames organisés par OneID sont l’occasion pour les étudiants de SKEMA de se retrouver pour passer un bon moment ensemble. Les open plays sont des events qui regroupent les Skemiens autour des jeux vidéo, plus principalement Mario Kart, Fifa, Just Dance, Mario Smash Bros et Beat Saber grâce aux casque VR.

Pôle Communication
Il a pour but d’assurer la communication des événements internes à l’association, mais joue aussi un rôle en dehors de OneID. Ce sont les membres du pôle com qui assurent les formations Photoshop auxquelles assistent les Skémiens. Il a pour ambition d’assurer bientôt des formations Excel, afin de mieux préparer les futurs stagiaires au monde de l’entreprise. Son rôle est aussi de réaliser des logos et des affiches gratuitement pour les autres associations qui en font la demande.

Pôle Démarchage
Le pôle démarchage permet à notre association de financer ses événements et ses projets. La collaboration avec des entreprises permet à OneID, mais aussi à Skema, de rayonner. Ainsi, des liens sont tissés pouvant certes donner lieu à des financements, mais aussi à des dons, des accompagnements, des propositions de services, voire même des propositions de stage pour certains de nos membres. Sans le pôle démarchage prenant en charge la relation avec les entreprises, aucun projet d’envergure ne pourrait avoir lieu. Il est donc indispensable.

Pôle Evénementiel
Le pôle event a pour mission de mettre en place les évènements organisés par OneID, allant du choix de l’event, de la date du lieu, à l’organisation de l’évènement, du staff. Cette année ce pôle sera très solicité car nous avons pour projet de mettre en place un gros événement (d’échelle régionale/nationale), tout en restant réaliste.

Pôle Numérique
Le pôle numérique de OneID se charge de la partie technique que doit gérer l’association. Il prend notamment en charge la création et l’hébergement de plusieurs sites d’associations à la demande de ces dernières. Il s’occupe de l’impression 3D et permet aussi aux étudiants d’avoir une assistance technique et des conseils pour des problèmes informatiques divers. Enfin, le pôle numérique gère le matériel que détient OneID ainsi que son prêt, que ce soit aux associations ou aux étudiants de SKEMA.

Pôle Radio
Le pôle radio de OneID permet aux étudiants de Skema de s’exprimer et d’écouter des chroniques sur divers sujets. L’émission de radio se tient toutes les semaines et est une possibilité pour tous les étudiants du campus de Lille d’en apprendre plus sur l’actualité des nouvelles technologies mais aussi sur d’autres thèmes en fonction du type d’émission. En plus des émissions entre les membres du pôle radio de l’association, nous invitons fréquemment d’autres associations de Skema à venir discuter avec nous. Ce type d’émission permet aux associations invitées de discuter des évènements qu’ils mettent en place, de leur actualité mais aussi de thèmes en lien avec les nouvelles technologies pour faire rayonner One ID.

Les recrutements sont très importants à OneID car lorsque l’on rejoint l’association, on devient membre à vie. Ainsi pour faire le bon choix sur les membres recrutés, il y a trois phases de recrutements. La première est un entretien de 30 minutes avec des membres de OneID. La deuxième consiste à rendre un travail pour chaque pôle que le candidat souhaite présenter. Enfin, la troisième rassemble membres et candidats lors d’apéros et de soirées afin d’apprendre à se connaître.

Président : Bastien DRONNE
Adresse mail : bastien.dronne@skema.edu
Téléphone : 06 18 62 24 19
Mail de l’association : oneid.lille@skema.edu

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Site internet