Métamorphose

Métamorphose is an association that promotes fashion and beauty in SKEMA Business School since 1994.

It entertain SKEMA students as well as the entire Lille area in the field of fashion & beauty around many events: young designer fashion shows, empty-dressings, private sales, publication of articles, organized visits to the premises of major ready-to-wear brands, student parties, contests. Building on its success and always wanting to innovate, in 2018 the association set up the SPLITT pole which offers creations available for purchase (cap, sweater, etc.) A dynamic and popular association within SKEMA, Métamorphose came in second place in the ranking of "Associations of the year" in 2016. Very active on Instagram, Métamorphose offers its 1,000 subscribers the latest fashion news and inspirations while diversifying its content depending on the time of year with the establishment, among other things, of wishlists.

Main events :

The designer fashion show is one of the major event for Métamorphose. This is an event where Skemiens are offered the opportunity to attend a couture parade, bringing together exceptional and original pieces by designers from all over France. It is also an opportunity for some skemiens to gain a first experience in the world of fashion, because it is indeed the latter who parade dressed in creations.
The boutique fashion show takes place every year in March. It is a parade during which shops in the greater Lille area have the opportunity to present their collections worn by Skemiens students. Unlike the boutique parade, the latter takes place on school premises.

Fashion Show Department
As its name suggests, it takes care of everything related to the organization of the parades: logistics (room reservation, equipment ...), choice of outfits, selection of models, choice of theme, choice of DJ and exceptional creators in collaboration with the door-to-door sales department… The last Créateurs fashion show brought together more than 300 spectators at the Palais des Beaux-Arts. The work of our amazing team has allowed us to introduce you to wonderful creations in a professional setting.

Event Department
Its role is to organize all the events outside the fashion show. It can be evenings (Paf Valentine's Day), conferences, breakfasts. The event pole also organizes a fashion week and participates in the realization of the parades by collaborating with the fashion show pole.

Pôle Internet
Showcase of our association and witness to our dynamism, it takes care of the production of photos, videos, articles for the blog and very frequent publications on the multiple social networks on which we are present (Facebook, Instagram ...).

Design Department
It is oriented towards: the design of unique clothing and accessories highlighted during our events. The organization of sewing workshops allows students of the school to discover the universe of creation and styling through the making or customization of various pieces.
.

Sponsoring Department
Its purpose is to: Raise funds to increase the scope and professionalism of our events Find partnerships to allow us, as well as companies, to share our passion for fashion through the provision of services, meetings , promo codes, donations of goodies, etc. The door-to-door sales department allows skemiens to benefit from partnerships and reductions in stores in Lille. This is the hub of negotiating sharks, those who like to push their limits.

Pôle Splitt
Splitt is the internal SKEMA store whose goal is to promote fashion that is "simple, effective and affordable". Being at the Splitt pole means training in sales, design and communication around clothing. So if you've always dreamed of launching your own brand, of making clothing lines (caps, sweatshirts, t-shirts, etc.) by dressing the students of your class and if you like challenges this pole is made for you .

Pôle Beauté
The pole is responsible for promoting cosmetics, that is to say makeup and skin care within SKEMA but also outside, in particular through the association's social networks which are open to all. The beauty center is brand new since it was created this year, and has established real continuity with the other poles of the Metamorphosis association. Indeed, just like fashion, make-up can also be seen as an art and an expression of one's personality. On the other hand, the door-to-door sales division already has partnerships with cosmetics brands that the beauty division can benefit from. During the year, several themed events will be organized on campus, such as conferences, make-up workshops and other events of all kinds. For example, among these events, a masterclass on the theme of Saint Valentin will be organized or a competition for make-up for Halloween, leaving room for the creativity of the school's students.

To join Métamorphose, you need to pass different kinds of interview (individuals but also in group).

President : Meritxell Tronc
E-mail address : metamorphose.lille@skema.edu
Facebook page : 
Meta Morphose
Website : 
https://www.metamorphose-skemalille.com

Métamorphose

L’association lilloise de mode de SKEMA Business School depuis 1994

Métamorphose sensibilise les étudiants de SKEMA ainsi que toute l’agglomération lilloise au domaine de la mode & de la beauté autour de nombreux événements : défilés jeunes créateurs, vide-dressings, ventes privées, publication d’articles, visites organisées dans les locaux de grandes marques de prêt à porter, soirées étudiantes, jeux concours. Forte de son succès et voulant toujours innover, l’association a mise en place en 2018 le pôle SPLITT qui propose des créations disponibles à l’achat (casquette, pull…) Association dynamique et populaire au sein de SKEMA, Métamorphose est arrivée à la seconde place dans le classement des « Associations de l’année » en 2016. Très active sur Instagram, Métamorphose propose à ses 1000 abonnés les dernières actus et inspirations mode tout en diversifiant son contenu suivant les périodes de l’année avec la mise en place, entre autres, de wishlists.

Evénements phares :

Le défilé créateur l’évènement vitrine pour Métamorphose : C’est un évènement lors duquel les Skemiens se voient offrir la possibilité d’assister à un défilé couture, rassemblant des pièces exceptionnelles et originales de créateurs venus de la France entière. C’est aussi l’occasion pour certains skemiens d’acquérir une première expérience dans le monde de la mode, car c’est en effet ces derniers qui défilent revêtues des créations.
Le défilé boutique a lieu tous les ans au mois de mars. C’est un défilé lors duquel les boutiques de l’agglomération lilloise ont l’opportunité de présenter leurs collections portées par des étudiants Skemiens. À la différence du défilé boutique, ce dernier a lieu dans les locaux de l’école

Pôle Défilé
Comme son nom l’indique il s’occupe de tout ce qui a trait à l’organisation des défilés : logistique (réservation de salle, matériel…), choix des tenues, sélection des mannequins, choix du thème, choix du DJ et des créateurs d’exception en collaboration avec le pôle démarchage… Le dernier défilé Créateurs a rassemblé plus de 300 spectateurs au Palais des Beaux-Arts. Le travail de notre équipe de choc nous a permis de vous faire découvrir de merveilleuses créations dans un cadre professionnel.

Pôle Event
Son rôle est d’organiser tous les événements hors défilé. Il peut s’agir de soirées (Paf Saint Valentin), de conférences, petits déjeuners. Le pôle event organise également une semaine de la mode et participe à la réalisation des défilés en collaborant avec le pôle défilé.

Pôle Internet
Vitrine de notre association et témoin de notre dynamisme il s’occupe de la réalisation de photos, vidéos, articles pour le blog et publications très fréquentes sur les multiples réseaux sociaux sur lesquels nous sommes présents (Facebook, Instagram, site internet…).

Pôle Création
Il est orienté vers : la conception de vêtements et d’accessoires uniques mis en valeur au cours de nos événements. L’organisation d’ateliers de couture permet aux étudiants de l’école de découvrir l’univers de la création, du stylisme via la confection ou la customisation de diverses pièces
.

Pôle Démarchage
Il a pour but de : Lever des fonds afin d’accroître l’ampleur et le professionnalisme de nos événements Dénicher des partenariats pour nous permettre, ainsi qu’aux entreprises, de partager notre passion pour la mode à travers la prestation de services, rencontres, codes promo, dons de goodies… Le pôle démarchage permet donc de faire profiter aux skémiens de partenariats et de réductions dans les boutiques lilloises. C’est le pôle des requins de la négociation, ceux qui aiment repousser leurs limites.

Pôle Splitt
Splitt c’est la boutique interne à SKEMA dont le but est de promouvoir une mode à la fois « simple, efficace et abordable ». Être au pôle Splitt c’est se former à la vente, au design et à la communication autour du vêtement. Alors si t’as toujours rêvé de lancer ta propre marque, de faire des lignes de vêtements (casquettes, sweat-shirt, t-shirt…) en habillant les élèves de ta promo et si tu aimes les défis ce pôle est fait pour toi.

Pôle Beauté
Le pôle beauté est chargé de promouvoir les cosmétiques, c’est-à-dire le maquillage et les soins de la peau au sein de SKEMA mais aussi en dehors, notamment à travers les réseaux sociaux de l’association qui sont ouverts à tous. Le pôle beauté est tout nouveau puisqu’il a été créé cette année, et constitue une réelle continuité avec les autres pôles de l’association Métamorphose. En effet, tout comme la mode, le maquillage peut être également considéré comme un art et comme l’expression de la personnalité de chacun. D’autre part, le pôle démarchage possède déjà des partenariats avec des marques de cosmétique dont pourra bénéficier le pôle beauté. Durant l’année, plusieurs évènements à thèmes seront organisés sur le campus comme des conférences, des ateliers de maquillage et autres événements en tous genres. Par exemple, parmi ces évènements, une masterclass sur le thème de la Saint Valentin sera organisée ou encore un concours de maquillage à l’occasion d’Halloween, permettant ainsi de laisser place à la créativité des étudiants de l’école.

Pour intégrer Métamorphose, vous devrez passer par plusieurs phases de recrutements en individuel mais aussi collectif.

Président : Meritxell Tronc
Adresse mail : metamorphose.lille@skema.edu
Page Facebook : 
Meta Morphose
Site internet : 
https://www.metamorphose-skemalille.com