HeForShe SKEMA Lille

HeForShe at Skema Business School Lille brings together students who want to represent a simple principle: gender equality.

HeForShe is a solidarity campaign advocating for gender equality launched by UN Women in September 2014. The primary objective is to involve men and boys in the march towards equality by encouraging them to take action against the inequalities faced by women and girls. It aims to include and gather around a theme that concerns us all politically, economically and socially. The aim of the association is to inform and sensitize men and boys to the issues of gender equality. We want to do this in a positive way that encourages them to act in favor of this equality, that they feel concerned and that they recognize their role as decisive actors. Our approach evolves within the framework of a global and international movement, we represent the antenna of diffusion of the movement's ideas based at SKEMA Business School Lille.

Main events :

HeForShe has decided to implement the Women's Rights Week. Each day of the week week, HeForShe proposes to the skémiens activities activities on the theme of women's rights to raise awareness on the subject, to highlight the to raise awareness on the subject, to highlight the advances but also the progress that still needs to be made in this field. (Self-defense workshop, workshop on workshop on endometriosis and contraception contraception, workshop in collaboration with with the BDA, stand with information information on sexual assault, workshop on salary negotiation with a specialized negotiation workshop with a specialized speaker).

HeForShe Skema Lille collabore beaucoup avec d’autres associations skemiennes dont par exemple l’événement “Green EntreprenHERship”. Conférence en partenariat avec Enactus sur l’entreprenariat féminin et l’écologie. Des intervenantes viendront nous parler de leur expérience en tant qu’entrepreneuses engagées dans la lutte pour la protection de l’environnement.

Communication Department
The Communication Department is in charge of communicating through different channels, including social networks. In addition, it must give visibility to the association within SKEMA and therefore relay information, videos, striking images before, during before, during and after the events. 

Event Department
The Events Department plans the association's calendar of events as well as their material and their material and financial organization. The members are in charge of all the logistics of the events.

Sponsoring Department
The role of the Partner Relations Department is to keep the association's sponsorship brochure up to date the association's sponsorship brochure, look for sponsors (e-mails, calls, meetings), negotiate sponsorship or partnership contracts, without forgetting to maintain relations with them. It is also up to the members of this pole to actively seek speakers for the association's for the association's events. 

if you are motivated and committed, this association is for you ! 

President: Angèle DUPUY
E-mail address : angele.dupuy@skema.edu
Phone number : 06 48 10 33 32
Facebook page : 
HeforShe Skema
Instagram page : heforshe_skemalille
Twitter : HeForShe_Skema
Website : heforsheskema.wordpress.com

HeForShe SKEMA Lille

HeForShe Skema BS à Lille réunit des étudiants et des étudiantes soucieux de représenter un principe simple : l’égalité entre les genres.

HeForShe est une campagne solidaire prônant l’égalité des sexes lancée par l’ONU Femmes en septembre 2014. L’objectif premier est d’impliquer les hommes et les garçons dans la marche vers l’égalité en les encourageant à prendre des mesures contre les inégalités rencontrées par les femmes et les filles. Elle vise à inclure et à rassembler autour d’une thématique qui nous concerne tous politiquement, économiquement et socialement. Le but de l’association est d’informer et de sensibiliser les hommes et les garçons aux problématiques liées à l’égalité hommes/femmes. Nous voulons le faire d’une manière positive qui puisse les encourager à agir en faveur de cette égalité, qu’ils se sentent concernés et qu’ils reconnaissent leur rôle en tant qu’acteurs décisifs. Notre démarche évolue dans le cadre d’un mouvement global et international, nous représentons l’antenne de diffusion des idées du mouvement basée à SKEMA Business School Lille.

Evènements phares:

HeForShe a décidé de mettre en place la semaine des droits des femmes. Chaque jour de la semaine, HeForShe propose aux skémiens des activités sur le thème des droits de la femme pour permettre de sensibiliser sur le sujet, de mettre en avant les avancées mais aussi les progrès qui restent à faire dans ce domaine. (Atelier de self-défense, atelier de sensibilisation sur l’endométriose et la contraception, atelier en collaboration avec le BDA, stand avec des informations sur les agressions sexuelles, atelier de négociation salariale avec une intervenante spécialisée).

HeForShe Skema Lille collabore beaucoup avec d’autres associations skemiennes dont par exemple l’événement “Green EntreprenHERship”. Conférence en partenariat avec Enactus sur l’entreprenariat féminin et l’écologie. Des intervenantes viendront nous parler de leur expérience en tant qu’entrepreneuses engagées dans la lutte pour la protection de l’environnement.

Pôle Communication
Pôle Communication : est chargé de communiquer via les différents canaux, notamment les réseaux sociaux. De plus, il doit donner de la visibilité à l’association au sein de SKEMA et donc relayer des informations, des vidéos, des images marquantes avant, pendant et après, les évènements. 

Pôle Evénementiel
Le pôle évènementiel prévoit le calendrier des évènements de l’association ainsi que leur organisation matérielle et financière. Les membres sont en charge de toute la logistique des évènements. .

Pôle Démarchage
Le pôle démarchage garde à jour la plaquette de sponsoring de l’association, chercher des sponsors (envois de mails, appels, rencontres), négocier les contrats de sponsoring ou de partenariat, sans oublier d’entretenir les relations avec eux. C’est aussi aux membres de ce pôle de rechercher activement des intervenants pour les évènements de l’association. 

Si tu es motivé et engagé, cette asso est faite pour toi! 

Présidente: Angèle DUPUY
Adresse mail : angele.dupuy@skema.edu
Téléphone : 06 48 10 33 32
Page Facebook : 
HeforShe Skema
Page Instagram : heforshe_skemalille
Twitter : HeForShe_Skema
Site internet : heforsheskema.wordpress.com