Skip to content

Sk'enigma

Sk'egnima is an association whose goal is to introduce the world of games to Skémiens.

Sk'enigma is a young association created in 2019 and based on the Lille campus. The association organizes many events around games (escape games, afterworks, game nights, treasure hunts, poker/chess tournaments, laser games...). Organization of team building for associations/companies that wish to do so. The association is adapted to all types of players, from occasional to passionate, and has all types of games : ambiance (creativity, memory...), strategy (management, adventure, reflection...), classic (puzzle, skill...). Sk'enigma offers unique experiences with the objective of meeting people, building relationships and having fun! Sk'enigma's room offers comfortable sofas to have a good time with your friends, so don't hesitate to come and see us in C124!

Main events :

QPA (Questions Pour une Asso): Event during which all Skémiennes associations compete by answering various questions (questions related to Skémienne life, general culture questions but also much more fun questions). During this event, two members represent their association while the other members come to support them in a moment of both rivalry and conviviality. So who will win the trophy?

Eskape Game: Form your team and come and face the other Skémiens in the streets of Lille by taking on all sorts of challenges. Be the first to decipher our riddles and win the big prize! 

Event Department
You are creative, dynamic and you like to put your energy to good use? Then join the Event department and learn how to create an event from A to Z. This department, at the heart of the associative life, aims at making the school live through events, each one more challenging than the other. Take a look at past events but also propose your ideas to feed the life of our dear skémiens.

Tournaments Department
The tournaments department is the new pole within Sk'enigma. It regularly proposes different game tournaments to animate the skemian life. From poker to darts and all kinds of games, come and compete with others to prove you are the best!

Communication Department
You master the art of social networks, blabla or editing (computers, photo/video editing software...) then this pole is made for you! Join a team motivated to communicate with skiers and make them want to join sk'engimatiques events!

Partner Relations Department
Do you have a commercial streak and do you like working with partners? This department is for you! Lurking in the shadows, our canvassing department is looking for the best prizes, the best partners and all the good deals that could put our association in the spotlight! You will also be in charge of ordering and receiving polo shirts, will you be able to find the best offer?

Open to all programs and all levels, come and prove your motivation through dynamic and enigmatic recruiting. 

President: Juliette BOUCHER
Email address: juliette.boucher@skema.edu
Facebook

Instagram

Sk'enigma

Sk’egnima est une association ayant pour but de faire découvrir l’univers des jeux aux Skémiens.

Sk’enigma est une jeune association créée en 2019 et basée sur le campus de Lille. L’association organise de nombreux évènements autour des jeux (escape games, afterworks, soirées jeux, chasses au trésor, tournois de poker/échecs, laser games…). Organisation de team building pour les associations/entreprises qui le souhaitent. L’association est adaptée à tous les types de joueurs, des occasionnels aux passionnés, et dispose de tous types de jeux : ambiance (créativité, mémoire…), stratégie (gestion, aventure, réflexion…), classique (casse-tête, adresse…). Sk’enigma propose donc des expériences uniques avec pour objectifs de faire des rencontres, tisser des liens et de s’amuser ! Le local de Sk’enigma propose des canapés tout confort afin de passer des bons moments entre asso alors n’hésitez pas à passer nous voir en C124 !

Evènements phares:

QPA (Questions Pour une Asso): Evènement lors duquel toutes les assos Skémiennes s’affrontent en répondant à des questions variées (des questions liées à la vie skémienne, des questions de culture générale mais aussi des questions bien plus funs). Lors de cet évènement, deux membres représentent leur asso tandis que les autres membres de celles-ci viennent les soutenir en les supportant dans un moment à la fois de rivalité et de convivialité. Alors qui remportera le Trophée ?

Chasse aux trésors: Formez votre équipe et venez affronter les autres Skémiens dans les rues lilloises en relevant toute sorte de défis. Soyez le premier à déchiffrer nos énigmes et remportez le gros lot ! 

Pôle Evénementiel
Tu es créatif, dynamique et tu aimes mettre ton énergie à profit ? Alors rejoins le pôle Event et apprends à créer un évènement de A à Z. Ce pôle au cœur de la vie associative a pour objectif de faire vivre l’école à travers des évènement plus challengeant les uns que les autres. Reprends les évènements passés mais propose aussi tes idées pour alimenter au mieux la vie de nos chers skémiens.

Pôle Communication
Tu maîtrises l’art des réseaux sociaux, du blabla ou encore du montage (informatiques, logiciels de montage photos/vidéos…) alors ce pôle est fait pour toi ! Rejoins une équipe motivée pour communiquer avec les skémiens et leur donner envie de rejoindre les évènements sk’engimatiques !

Pôle Démarchage
Tu as la fibre commerciale et tu aimes travailler au contact de partenaires ? Ce pôle est fait pour toi ! Tapis dans l’ombre notre pôle Démarchage part à la recherche des meilleurs lots, des meilleurs partenaires et toutes les bonnes affaires qui pourraient mettre notre association sur le devant de la scène ! Tu t’occuperas également de la commande et de la réceptions des polos, sauras-tu démarcher la meilleure offre ? .

Ouvert à tous les programmes et à tous les niveaux, viens nous prouver ta motivation à travers des recrutements dynamiques et énigmatiques. 

Présidente : Sarah IDEE
Adresse mail : sarah.idee@skema.edu
Téléphone : 06 95 31 86 19
Page Facebook : 
https://www.facebook.com/skenigma.lille.96
Page Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/skenigma/?hl=fr
Site internet : http://skenigma.fr/wordpress/