Skip to content

Enactus

Enactus is the association of the association dedicated to the "entrepreneurs for good" at the SKEMA Sophia Antipolis campus.

At Enactus, we believe that each individual carries within them the desire for a fairer, more inclusive and more sustainable world and that it is by revealing these dreams and by giving confidence in each person in their capacity to act that we will bring out a desirable society for all!

Enactus France is a team of committed, enterprising and passionate people who are endowed with communicative optimism! We are determined to involve our various stakeholders in our actions. The governance of the association reflects this desire to connect the worlds of business, education and social entrepreneurship. Since its inception, Enactus France has supported high school students, students and organizations throughout mainland France and overseas.

Four regional offices have been deployed since 2002 to be closer to our beneficiaries.

Main events:
Enactalks are Enactus' signature event. The objective is to offer students a challenge leading them to pitch their projects in front of an assembly of interested students and potential professionals. Activities such as pitch coaching, support for your project and specialized workshops will be available to you in our association to help you prepare for this big day.

The Hatching Seminar is also one of the most amazing and informative events you will ever attend. Taking place in Lille each year, it brings together hundreds of actors and actors to boost project leaders in their progress and to sharpen the capacities of the members of the association's office. Believe us, this event remains etched in your memory.

Event Department
The event department's mission is to set up the events organized by Enactus, ranging from the choice of the event, the date, the place, to the organization of the event, the staff. This year this department will be very solicited because we have many old projects already all prepared and considered but they require great organizational capacities.

Communication Department
Its purpose is to ensure the communication of events internal to the association, but also plays a role outside of Enactus. It is the members of the com department who ensure the publications on the social networks and the communication of the event. Its role is also to produce logos and posters free of charge to ensure the visibility of communications.

Canvassing Department
The canvassing department allows our association to finance its events and projects. Collaboration with companies allows Enactus, but also Skema, to shine. Thus, links are forged that can certainly give rise to funding, but also to donations, support, service proposals, and even internship proposals for some of our members. Without the canvassing department taking charge of the relationship with companies, no large-scale project could take place. It is therefore essential.

Recruitment is very important at Enactus because when you join the association, you become a member of a much larger system than the simple association of Skema Sophia Antipolis. So to make the right choice on the recruited members, there are three phases of recruitment. The first is a 30-minute interview with members of Enactus. The second is to submit a job for each department that the candidate wishes to join. Finally, the third brings together members and candidates during aperitifs and evenings in order to get to know each other.

President: Mathis BOTS
Email address: mathis.bots@skema.edu
Phone number: 06 95 03 98 50
Email address of the association: enactus.sophia@skema.edu
Instagram
Facebook
Linkedin
Website

Aller au contenu

Enactus

Enactus est l’association des “entrepreneurs for good” du campus de SKEMA Sophia Antipolis.

Chez Enactus, nous croyons que chaque individu porte en lui le désir d’un monde plus juste, plus inclusif et plus durable et que c’est en révélant ces rêves et en donnant confiance en chacun en sa capacité à agir que nous ferons émerger une société souhaitable pour tous !

Enactus France c’est une équipe de personnes engagées, entreprenantes et passionnées qui sont dotées d’un optimisme communicatif ! Nous avons la volonté d’impliquer nos différentes parties-prenantes dans nos actions. La gouvernance de l’association reflète cette volonté de connecter les mondes de l’entreprise, de l’enseignement et de l’entrepreneuriat social. Depuis ses débuts, Enactus France accompagne des lycéens, des étudiants et des organisations sur l’ensemble du territoire français métropolitain et d’Outre Mer.

Quatre antennes régionales ont été déployées depuis 2002 pour être au plus proche de nos bénéficiaires.

Evénements phares :
Les Enactalks sont l’évènement signature d’Enactus. L’objectif est de proposer aux étudiants un challenge les amenants à pitcher leurs projets face à une assemblée d’étudiants et de potentiels professionnels interessés. Des activités telles que le coaching en pitch, de l’accompagnement pour ton projet et des ateliers spécialisées seront à ta disposition dans notre association pour t’aider à te préparer pour ce grand jour.

Le séminaire Eclosion est également un des plus incroyables et des plus instructifs évènements auquels tu pourra assister. Se déroulant à Lille chaque année, il regroupe des centaines d’énacteurs et énactrices afin de booster les porteurs de projets dans leurs avancés et d’affuter les capacités des membres du bureau de l’association. Croyez-nous, cet évènement reste gravé dans votre mémoire.

Pôle Événement
Le pôle event a pour mission de mettre en place les évènements organisés par Enactus, allant du choix de l’event, de la date, du lieu, à l’organisation de l’évènement, du staff. Cette année ce pôle sera très solicité car nous avons beaucoup d’anciens projets déjà tous préparés et réfléchis mais ils nécessitent de grandes capacités organisationnel.

Pôle Communication
Il a pour but d’assurer la communication des événements internes à l’association, mais joue aussi un rôle en dehors d’Enactus. Ce sont les membres du pôle com qui assurent les publications sur les réseaux sociaux et la communication d’évenement. Son rôle est aussi de réaliser des logos et des affiches gratuitement pour assurer une visibilité des communications.

Pôle Démarchage
Le pôle démarchage permet à notre association de financer ses événements et ses projets. La collaboration avec des entreprises permet à Enactus, mais aussi à Skema, de rayonner. Ainsi, des liens sont tissés pouvant certes donner lieu à des financements, mais aussi à des dons, des accompagnements, des propositions de services, voire même des propositions de stage pour certains de nos membres. Sans le pôle démarchage prenant en charge la relation avec les entreprises, aucun projet d’envergure ne pourrait avoir lieu. Il est donc indispensable.

Les recrutements sont très importants à Enactus car lorsque l’on rejoint l’association, on devient membre d’un système bien plus grand que la simple association de Skema Sophia Antipolis. Ainsi pour faire le bon choix sur les membres recrutés, il y a trois phases de recrutements. La première est un entretien de 30 minutes avec des membres d’Enactus. La deuxième consiste à rendre un travail pour chaque pôle que le candidat souhaite rejoindre. Enfin, la troisième rassemble membres et candidats lors d’apéros et de soirées afin d’apprendre à se connaître.

Président : Mathis BOTS
Adresse mail : mathis.bots@skema.edu
Téléphone : 06 95 03 98 50
Adresse mail de l’association : enactus.sophia@skema.edu
Instagram
Facebook
Linkedin
Site internet